Kemper Road Christian Church

Kemper Road Christian Church
(Disciples of Christ)

11609 Hanover Rd.
Cincinnati, OH 45240

(513) 825-4453

Sunday School: 9:15 am
Worship: 10:30 am

Directions

Welcome

to the Kemper Road Christian Church (Disciples of Christ). We are committed to worship, serve and fellowship together as a family of friends, a family of faith, a family of God. It is our desire to be a "neighborhood friendly" church where everyone is welcome, a place where people can find and grow closer to God. Please come. Our Sunday School is for all ages and begins at 9:15 and Worship at 10:30.

If we can answer any questions, please feel free to contact us at 513-825-4453 or at info@krcc-doc.org.

Save the dates:
  • Tue, Nov 21 - CWF Thanksgiving Baskets - Baskets will be assembled for pick up
  • Thu, Nov 23 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Tue, Nov 28 - Community Dinner 6 - 8 PM
  • Sat, Dec 2 - Decorate the Church for Christmas, 9 AM
  • Sun, Dec 3 - 1st Sunday in Advent
  • CWF Bake Sale after worship
  • Sun, Dec 10 - 2nd Sunday in Advent
  • Sun, Dec 17 - 3rd Sunday in Advent
  • Sun, Dec 24 - 4th Sunday in Advent
  • Christmas Eve Service, 7 PM
  • Mon, Dec 25 - Christmas Day
  • Sunc,Dec 31 - New Years Eve
  • Mon, Jan 1 - 2018 - Hppy New Yea